Recent Searches
Clear
Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour

Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour

star-4.57 Reviews
|
Boston, United States
Safety measures
icon8 to 10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds
Safety measures
icon8 to 10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon8 to 10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Snacks
Air-conditioned vehicle
map
Food discount card
Driver/Guide
Lunch
Lobster tour only available as an add-on

Departure Point

Boston, MA, USA

While making your reservation, please select a hotel location. If you do not have one at time of booking, please call 617-706-5284 when you've made the reservations. If arrangements have not been made at least 24 hours in advance, you will be asked to meet at Marriott Long Wharf. Thanks!

Departure Time

6:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY New England Excursions

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 7 reviews
star-1
Cheated
Layla_S
, Aug 2021
Our subway train was delayed a few minutes. I stayed in contact with our driver the entire time but he left us 2 minutes before we got there. I could not get a refund, so $250 down the drain.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi Layla, Thanks for writing this review. I’m very sorry you could not make the Kennebunkport tour. As stated in TripAdvisor as well as my policy section of the listing, we only wait 5 additional minutes after your assigned pick-up time. If you miss your assigned pick-up time NO refund will be issued. This is pretty standard with all tour companies. On Thursday, your scheduled pick-up time was for 7am at Marriott Long Wharf. You were taking the train in from out of town. The night prior you were advised by me to leave in plenty of time if you were unsure about our transit system. You agreed and said you would be early. When I arrived at 7am I called to see where you were. You said 5 minutes away. I said great! I’ll wait, but I can’t wait any longer than that. 5 minutes goes by, 10 minutes goes by, 15 MORE minutes goes by. I called to see where you were and no response. At that point I made an executive decision and decided it was time to keep moving. NO refunds are issued for instances like this, I’m so very sorry. In the future, if you decide to come back to do a tour, I can heavily discount an excursion if you call me directly. Best, Matthew H New England Excursions 617-706-5284
star-5
Matt is the Man for a guided tour!!!
RicheM
, Aug 2021
Matt was truly amazing! I loved how attentive he was. I also loved how he shared the honest truth about how most of us learn American history versus the TRUE story!
star-5
Awesome trip on the coast
Anna_M
, Jul 2021
He was awesome. Very knowledgeable about the entire area of Boston through New Hampshire and Maine. He was funny as well.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great day up the New England coast from Boston
Deborah_M
, Jul 2021
Beautiful tour of New Hampshire and Maine coastal areas. Matt is a wonderful tour guide and we very much enjoyed this day.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour
Boston to Kennebunkport with Optional Lobster Tour

star-4.57

8 to 10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.00

star-4.5102

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$107.00

star-51

5 hours 22 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$215.00

star-525

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-00

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$351.81

star-4.51093

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-4.5100

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-566

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

Explore Similar Things to Do