Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina

star-4.5
|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
15

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 45 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Explore the waterways of Dubai Marina on this 2-hour, sightseeing dinner cruise. Climb aboard the ‘Dhow Alexandra,’ a wooden Arabic Ship that has been refurbished and renovated into a high-class floating restaurant operating in Dubai Marina. The Dhow Cruise Dinner has become one of the most popular tourist attractions in the city. Enjoy a buffet dinner with five salads, seven main-course dishes, a seafood soup and four dessert options, plus entertainment and a spectacular view of the city skyline from the water.
  • Take a sightseeing dinner cruise in Dubai
  • Grab a drink from the onboard bar
  • Enjoy a buffet meal with salads, main courses, soups and desserts
  • Check out the view of the city from the water
  • Onboard entertainment included
Saved to wishlist!
Soft drinks, water, tea, coffee
Cruising in Dubai Marina
Souvenir photographs
Souvenirs on-board
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Alcoholic Beverages
Meal Options - based on ticket selection

Departure Point

Marina Promenade - Dubai Marina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Departure Time

9:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Please note that live performances are subject to Dubai holidays and on some days are not permitted
  • The boat does not circumvent the Palm Island
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Live performance will only start from 1st October
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY ABSea Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Alexandra Dhow Cruise in Dubai Marina.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "It just so happens that the line goes in such a way that goes from the lowest-cost food to the most expensive." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
121 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews
star-1
Don’t go !
Alessia_R
, Jan 2021
The food was disgusting, the show wasn’t very good the singer was singing in playback. Don’t go your are gonna spend your money for nothing.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing moment
Hlna_S
, Jan 2021
Everything was perfect. Rusheria was a really good host and waiter. Food was really yummy!!! The dancer was great and funny too!! From de two french girls ☺️☺️
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Be careful if you have to cancel
RobertSauers
, Dec 2020
The food and entertainment was good, and the trip was very relaxing and made for a nice romantic evening. However, we had to cancel in the morning for the day we had booked the cruise due to a COVID test issue which caused us to change our flight to Dubai. I was able to rebook the cruise for a different night, but Viator said I wouldn't get a refund because it was a late cancelation. Viator said they would request it through the vendor, but when I asked the vendor, they said it was all up to Viator. So basically, I paid twice for one cruise. Very unfair.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Dear Robert, I think there is a misunderstanding. When a client requests a refund request, we can approve or reject it. We approved your cancellation and refund. Beyond this, we don't have any further actions we can take. This 1* review is extremely damaging to us with no fault or ours. We are receiving 0$ for the cancelled booking. For justice sake, kindly remove this remove and take this up with Viator through their support channels. If any further actions from our side is possible, let us know. Below is proof: Lead Traveler: Robert Sauers 2 adults BR-791611568 Submitted Nov 20, 2020 Customer phone number: x Traveler names: x Booking Source: Viator Product code: 17121P1 Cancellation requested: Dec 11, 2020 Amount you will be paid: USD 0.00
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Recommended boat trip
Yuval_W
, Dec 2020
Great boat trip, very relaxed. Very nice veiws of the impressive dubai Marina area. We didn't take dinner as We preffer to eat at restaurant but stiiled enjoyed the ride
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best journey
Dalila_T
, Dec 2020
It was a really romantic moment. the food was good. A professional staf. Best view ever of Marina. Recommend you 100%
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
The entertainment was very good
Edward_T
, Mar 2020
The crew were very attentive and the views were great. Being February the boat was not full so it lacked atmosphere. The singer was good and the dancer was amazing.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A trip worth doing
Tracey_J
, Mar 2020
Fab trip, amazing food, great atmosphere, beautiful sights & very friendly & helpful staff. Cannot rate highly enough
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Scenic cruise with good entertainment
Ivan_V
, Feb 2020
A pleasant cruise, good views and good dinner. There was also a singer and a Tandoura dancer which were both good.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
It was good
tanjilahussain
, Feb 2020
it was okay but very boring. The top tier was more better but it was average the singer was good and that’s it the food was okay.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing veiws of Dubai at night
geezere
, Feb 2020
Great night out with plentiful good food and good entertainment, the boat looked great the staff was very helpful and the sights was not to be missed 2hrs was about the right lengh of time to be on there.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 17121P1

Explore Similar Things to Do