Recent Searches
Clear

Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket

|
Florence, Italy
Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Uffizi Gallery entrance fee with booking Entry/Admission - Uffizi Gallery
Gratuities Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Destination Europe
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
28 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
star-1
Learn from your competitors this is how!
Joseph_S
, Sep 2021
This is the way to find people: take note Doge palace tour venice Same with ufizzi tour.Professional tours are this way.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you had such a bad experience. we will strive to do better.
star-1
Terrible experience
David_G
, Sep 2021
A terrible ordeal where I was charged double the entrance cost and only got ticket at last moment. Never again
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear customer, we are sorry to read your review. At Destination Europe, we are dedicated to keeping our clients happy. We work in a clear, transparent way and are in no way trying to "rip off" clients as you write. We delivered to you exactly what we promised when you made your booking and what is listed on the website at the time of purchase, that is: Entrance Ticket and Priority Entrance. Entry/Admission - Galleria dell Uffizi Guaranteed to skip the lines Exclusions This is not a Guided Tour and transportation. We are sure that all this information was listed at the time you made the booking on the website and on the voucher that was emailed to you once the booking was made. If a customer changes his/her mind or realizes that there is a discrepancy after the booking has been and the payment has been processed, our company also provides an easy cancellation policy that allows you to cancel up to 24 hrs prior to the start date of the experience. In this way, customers are in no way "ripped off" since there are no hidden details and there is a possibility to check all the details of the service that is provided ahead of time. The cost of the tickets you purchased through this website includes not only the cost of the actual tickets but also additional reservation fees, the service, and the guarantee to deliver tickets to you so you could avoid any long waits at the ticket counter at the museum. In fact, one of our representatives was waiting for you outside the museum. This is what our customers value from our ticket service that allows them to save precious vacation time, spending more time sightseeing and less time waiting in long lines. If on a specific day you visited the museum at that specific time, there was no wait or long line at the museum, this is something no one can predict or foresee (the Accademia is the fourth most visited museum of all of Italy, there were 1.6 million last year and numbers continue to grow), this is why so many of our customers prefer to purchase this service to get advance tickets and avoid taking any risk of finding a long line outside the museum. We can not predict the waiting time to enter the museum, this is something out of our control. Our duty was to provide you with the service that you paid for, line or no line. Since we are a reputable company, the cost of our services includes taxes and commission that we must pay. This commission includes a fee that is taken by the Viator website that actually handles the booking and processes your credit card payment. The payment that we received in the end through Viator from your booking was the amount just to cover the cost of the tickets, the reservation fee, taxes, and our expenses for the service. This is how all legitimate tour operators work
star-1
Terrible
Joao
, Aug 2021
My inteligence was insulted when I saw the real price tickets and what I've. First and last time with Viator.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear customer, we are sorry to read your review. At Destination Europe, we are dedicated to keeping our clients happy. We work in a clear, transparent way and are in no way trying to "rip off" clients as you write. We delivered to you exactly what we promised when you made your booking and what is listed on the website at the time of purchase, that is: Entrance Ticket and Priority Entrance. Entry/Admission - Galleria dell'Accademia Guaranteed to skip the lines Exclusions This is not a Guided Tour and transportation. We are sure that all this information was listed at the time you made the booking on the website and on the voucher that was emailed to you once the booking was made. If a customer changes his/her mind or realizes that there is a discrepancy after the booking has been and the payment has been processed, our company also provides an easy cancellation policy that allows you to cancel up to 24 hrs prior to the start date of the experience. In this way, customers are in no way "ripped off" since there are no hidden details and there is a possibility to check all the details of the service that is provided ahead of time. The cost of the tickets you purchased through this website includes not only the cost of the actual tickets but also additional reservation fees, the service, and the guarantee to deliver tickets to you so you could avoid any long waits at the ticket counter at the museum. In fact, one of our representatives was waiting for you outside the museum. This is what our customers value from our ticket service that allows them to save precious vacation time, spending more time sightseeing and less time waiting in long lines. If on a specific day you visited the museum at that specific time, there was no wait or long line at the museum, this is something no one can predict or foresee (the Accademia is the fourth most visited museum of all of Italy, there were 1.6 million last year and numbers continue to grow), this is why so many of our customers prefer to purchase this service to get advance tickets and avoid taking any risk of finding a long line outside the museum. We can not predict the waiting time to enter the museum, this is something out of our control. Our duty was to provide you with the service that you paid for, line or no line. Since we are a reputable company, the cost of our services includes taxes and commissions that we must pay. This commission includes a fee that is taken by the Viator website that actually handles the booking and processes your credit card payment. The payment that we received in the end through Viator from your booking was the amount just to cover the cost of the tickets, the reservation fee, taxes, and our expenses for the service. This is how all legitimate tour operators work. Kind regards, Justin
star-5
How to go to Uffizi even if it seems sold out
Nadine_V
, Jul 2021
Strange experience, but we could enter Uffizi... Payed 63 euro, got 1 ticket worth 24 euro and 1 free ticket for granddaughter of 14 years... The lady that got our tickets from the uffizi office was very nice, though also a bit werd... Strange experience but we got in all right....
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We would like to thank you for your kind review. Our team is dedicated to providing travellers with the best service with friendly, personalised attention. Our team will be happy to read your feedback.
star-1
Terrible
winfried_b
, Aug 2020
As i already said 2 times I am terribly disappointed by your service and will never use your site again At least your rep turned up but the 4 tickets had 4 different entrance times on then and we only got in after discussions and 1 hour later than planned Overall really bad service
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you had such a bad experience. we will strive to do better.
star-1
Terrible
winfried_b
, Aug 2020
Wrong time long wait overpriced Almost not gotten in Too late admission Priority claim a joke Would never do again
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you had such a bad experience.we will strive to do better.
star-1
Scam
winfried_b
, Aug 2020
The guy turned up late And then said that the event really was sold out but that he still had tickets On closer inspection they were all 4 at different times After a long discussion with the person at the entrance of the museum the allowed us in but only an hour later than the expected time It was touch and go We still of course had to wait in line Not at all what was promised Never again !!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you had such a bad experience. we will strive to do better.
star-5
Amazing Service
CEH
, Feb 2020
Our experience with Viator for entering the Uffizi Gallery was amazing. We had two representatives meet us right in front of the entrance with tickets ready and had someone holding our spot in the fast line. I would recommend this company for all tourist experiences in Florence.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for having shared your experience with us and our readers. we are really glad that you enjoyed our skip the line ticket for Galleria Accademia. We hope to welcome you in one of our activities again.
star-3
Faster entrance? Not sure.
jenmatteucci
, Feb 2020
Skip the pre- bought ticket and get in line. By the time you find the company, check in, wait with a big group to get your ticket you could have been in the museum. Book a fast pass ticket to the Sistine chapel if you want to only see that otherwise you’re in a maze for hours. Want to go to St Peters? That’s a different ticket than this.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for the review! Getting customer feedback is important for us.
star-5
skip the line with Viator
sabu182
, Jan 2020
It was great to have the Viator guide meet us at the Uffizi. We got there late; it was pouring rain - we wouldn't have known what door to enter or where to buy a ticket. My phone wasn't working so my travel mate tried dialing the guide's number. We didn't get right through, but our guide called right back to let us know he was still waiting. He had our names on a plaque and then we got in. Thanks for coming to the rescue.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We would like to thank you for your kind review. Our team is dedicated to providing travellers with the best service with friendly, personalised attention. Our team will be happy to read your feedback.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket
Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket

star-328

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-4.5142

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$37.00

star-32

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-4.519

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$81.76

star-59

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$46.21

star-4137

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.62

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.17

star-4713

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$34.36

Explore Similar Things to Do