Recent Searches
Clear

Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Gros Islet, Caribbean
Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

St. Lucia’s towering peaks and gorgeous coastline mean exploring is best done by land and water. You’ll do both on this full-day tour covering the island’s top highlights, from the ‘Drive-In Volcano’ to mud baths, bathing in Toraille Waterfall, a Pitons photo stop, snorkeling, a bat cave, fishing villages, and more. An included lunch features the distinctive flavors of St. Lucian cuisine for a full cultural immersion.
  • Boat and vehicle tour of Saint Lucia combines top attractions
  • Local lunch saves additional costs as you tour the island
  • Use provided snorkeling gear to check out the under-water world
  • Convenient pickup and drop-off at your location in St. Lucia
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
All Fees and Taxes
Air-conditioned vehicle
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Private transportation
Beautiful and comfortable boat ride to the sugar beach for snorkeking and swimming
Visit to the bat cave
Photos with the majestic pitons

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM
We pick up from all AirBnB, Guest Houses ..cruise ship ports and Vacation accommodations in St. Lucia. Your pick up time is subject to change depending on the location of your resort or time of arrival of cruise ship.We pick up everywhere on the island even if your resort or place of accommodation is not listed.... PLEASE NOTE : we pick up at 8:30 am for passengers coming in on cruise ships which docks at 8: 00 am and 9:30 am for passengers on cruise ships which docks in at 9:00am.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Edmund Tours St. Lucia
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Do be prepared for windy roads and a long drive back." See review
  • "While there were places to change into and out of swim wear, you may want to consider just wearing your suit throughout the day as you’re in and out of water several times." See review
  • "I enjoy snorkeling and by far this beach was one of the best coral reefs I have seen." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

5.0
star-5
338 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 338 reviews
star-5
Easily one of the best parts of our holiday, and in my opinion a must book for visitors of all ages to St Lucia.
Matthew_N
, Aug 2022
Easily one of the best parts of our holiday, and in my opinion a must book for visitors of all ages to St Lucia. The snorkelling at the sugar beach was fantastic, and was definitely the best snorkelling spot we've visited since arriving on the island. The waterfall and sulfur springs were also lovely to visit, and everything was perfectly timed to give you enough chance to enjoy each section before moving on. Even a brief rain shower while returning by boat to Soufrière couldn't dampen the day. However, without a doubt the highlight of the trip was definitely our tour guide, Placid. Our drive there and back flew by with his interesting commentary around the history of the area we were traveling through, along with plenty of stops to take photos in some beautiful locations, as well as give us lots of opportunities to see and experience the island. This ranged from trying bananas picked straight from the tree and sampling different local rums, to just showing us a particular tree or plant and explaining how it's cultivated and its history on the island. Not only that, but he was also a fantastic photographer who managed to capture some amazing photos of us throughout the day. While the tour itself was great, Placid was the one who made it a truly unforgettable experience.
star-5
An unforgettable experience
rihalim
, Aug 2022
The boat trip to Sugar Beach, snorkelling, waterfalls, Sulphur Springs and lunch were all excellent. Edmund and his team did an incredible job so well done to them as well.
star-5
A wonderful experience!
Katie_H
, Aug 2022
This was a fantastic tour and our guide Smalley was so funny and kind! Definitely take some anti-nausea meds if you get car sick though! The roads are very curvy! I highly recommend this tour. Everything was perfect from the snorkeling to the lunch to the stops along the way through the island.
star-5
Must do!
Austin_l
, Aug 2022
Had a wonderful time! Guides were very helpful and knowledgeable. Loved the snorkeling and the mud baths. I would highly recommend this experience to a friend ! :)
star-5
Recommend for anyone looking to explore the sites of St. Lucia!!!!!
Nyla_C
, Jul 2022
Loved this tour so much and would recommend to all travelers. The age ranges on my tour went from a 3 year old girl to my almost 70 year old dad. We drank lots of rum punch (and water) made by our great tour guide from Edmunds Tours. We booked the tour only 7 hours in advance the night before and everything was seamless. We got to stop for photos with views of the Pitons, go into the mudbaths, see the waterfall and snorkel at the beach, and eat great catered local cuisine. We had a really pleasant group and everyone worked together well. I am 21 and went with both of my parents who are in their 60s and it was lovely. We had an appropriate amount of time at each of the sites and I would recommend the tour to anyone that wants to explore St. Lucia and have an experienced guide with you. Very worth it
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you nyla......we appreciate your review.......a big thank you to you.....your review indeed has touched us and will continue to motivate us......we look forward to everyone else on this tour and will make sure they have a blast here while on the island
star-5
Amazing
Jacob_M
, Jul 2022
Fantastic tour! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a tour that has it all at an affordable price! Our tour guide Smally was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks for a great trip
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you Jacob.....we indeed remember you dearly.....thank you for your review and it was such a pleasure to have you......we had fun with you...
star-5
Tour and Tour Guide were the best
Siddharth_M
, Jul 2022
Smalley the tour guide made my experience very memorable and the tour is just right. Good breaks, not too long
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great tour great price!!
CJ_K
, Jul 2022
Fantastic tour and would definitely do It again!! Our guide Smallee and his associate were great guides and very personable.
star-5
Great way to see the island by land and by sea.
Irene_H
, Jul 2022
Smalley our guide was friendly and very accommodating! The speedboat was different and was fun and perfect for the small group. Made special stops for us to take pictures. The tour was mostly on land where you truly get to see how mountainous the area is. You get to see the different villages as he drives through to get to our destinations. You have a choice to go snorkeling or just lie on beach to soak up the sun! Or take a short hike around the beach resort area. And of course, plenty of rum punch for us to enjoy. A very relaxing day trip.
star-5
Edmund was incredible....
Chad_H
, Jul 2022
Edmund was incredible. Took time to provide helpful information during our drive to activities. Was a great guide, friendly, organized all the details, and we truly enjoyed experiencing St Lucia with him. Thank you!!
star-5
Somali will make you laugh
Frida_K
, Jul 2022
Loved the tour and the food. Somali (sp?) the tour guide was hilarious and with a lot of knowledge of the island. We drove around and got to take pictures, boat, lunch, waterfalls and finally the mud bath. They dropped me off at my Airbnb which was great. The van was comfortable, I sat at the front.
star-5
Great tour!
Melissa_W
, Jul 2022
Wycliff was a great tour guide. He provided so much information about St. Lucia. He was a pleasure to spend the day with. We saw so many sites during the day. All were beautiful and fun. The lunch was delicious. They know how to make a good Rum Punch. This was a good tour to start our vacation in St. Lucia
star-2
Not a good experience…requesting a refund
Kevin_C
, Jul 2022
It was a terrible day filled with rain. We did not get to do any of the sea parts, missed taking the boat ride, missed the Botanical gardens, and the waterfall. The only reason I gave two stars was for our tour guide/driver. He did a great job at navigating the streets in the rainstorm. With the weather, the tour should have been canceled instead of trying to make it happen with the forecast. I would like someone to i
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi kevin....we have noted your concern....I want to remind you that you were not the only one on the excursion on this day is question....there were several other people..and everyone understood the situation but not you....the boat was on pier and was ready for boarding.. ...you and your group decided not to board the boat because it was raining at the time....this wasn't deliberate or fault of ours....the waterfall was shut down on that day because of heavy rains and it still was no fault of ours....yes I agree the tour could have been reshedule if ONLY we knew it would rain so much.....we had no idea and the forecast was still unpredictable on that day .....I cant see why you want to blame us for the unpredictable weather that we have no control over....we were not the only ones with excursion out on this day......several hotels and tours operators were out on that day.....no one was happy with this weather including myself....I understand your concern...but it was no fault of ours......noone has control over the weather ....
star-5
Definitely recommend
Christina_B
, Jul 2022
This excursion was very good and highlight of my trip. Pitons, volcano mud bath,falls and sugar beach were great. Buffet lunch was delicious and catered to vegetarians. Tour guide was very helpful and accommodating. Very limited walking for those who are concern. I’m scared of heights and this excursion didn’t concern me.
star-5
Special moment for.the memories
Craig_G
, Jul 2022
The excursion was fantastic it could not be better worth the expense. I would recommend it.to everyone
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Land and Sea Tour
Edward_F
, Jul 2022
The whole entire tour was memorable Smalley is a great tour guide very informative and helpful, Mr. Edmunds is also great very informative and helpful and his tour business is professionally operated.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you edward....I am happy you had a great time with us here...you made the day out a fun one as well...we are happy we had you with us ....cheers..
star-5
Great experience!
Sandy_F
, Jul 2022
This was a great experience! Linus did an amazing job showing us the sights and letting us know about the area. Lunch was delicious, we enjoyed all of the attractions. I would highly recommend!
star-5
Wonderful experience
Cherrell_C
, Jul 2022
What a great experience! Edmund was very professional and treated us like VIPs. Definitely recommend.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great day out to see this beautiful island
Nigel_T
, Jul 2022
Had a lovely day with Smallie who looked after us well. There is a lot of road travel but that is to be expected given the small island but in order to see anything you need to be driven. The boat ride took us to a lovely beach for sunbathing, swimming and snorkeling. Waterfall and mud bath good to see and do. All in all a lovely day out and worth the travel to see a bitnof the island and some great pics if the Pitons. Thanks Smallie!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun in the Sun
Brian_B
, Jun 2022
Great tour of the island with stops to see the natural attractions. Our tour guide Smallie was wonderful and made our trip special.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia
Land and Sea Tour in St. Lucia

star-5338

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$115.00

star-5171

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$232.50

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$128.21

star-56

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$66.67

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$326.93

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$102.00

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$87.18

star-49

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$140.77
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations