Recent Searches
Clear

New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo

|
Jamaica, United States
6

From $199.69 per group (up to 8)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
One-way or roundtrip private transfer
Local Taxes
Tolls (if taken)
Parking or airport fees (if applicable)

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Departure Point: Airport Arrivals Hall Directions: After you have collected your luggage, please call the number provided on your voucher to connect with your driver who will direct you to your awaiting vehicle.

Ports

Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA
Brooklyn Cruise Terminal, Brooklyn, NY 11231, USA
Cape Liberty Cruise Port, 4 Port Terminal Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002, USA

Airports

John F. Kennedy Intl Airport, Jamaica, NY 11430
LaGuardia Airport, East Elmhurst, NY 11371
Newark Liberty Intl Airport, 3 Brewster Rd, Newark, NJ 07114

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
EWR to Manhattan One Way
1/1/2021 - 5/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JFK to Manhattan One Way
1/1/2021 - 5/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
LGA to Manhattan One Way
1/1/2021 - 5/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
LGA to Manhattan Roundtrip
1/1/2021 - 5/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
EWR to Manhattan Roundtrip
1/1/2021 - 5/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JFK to Manhattan Roundtrip
1/1/2021 - 5/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Return Details

Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Queens, NY, USA
Brooklyn, NY, USA

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY A&H LIMO CORP

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by New York City Airport Arrival Transfer by Luxury Stretch Limo.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
20 Reviews
]
4 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
star-1
Disappointed
1Felton
, Dec 2019
We couldn’t find the driver, I had to call them and then they said they didn’t have the limousine which we paid for. We were so looking forward to this and it ruined the start of our holiday.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Cindy
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
On time and professional
Pioneer226220
, Nov 2019
Company was on time and professional. Helped with our luggage and knew exactly where to pick us up at the airport
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointed
JT2118
, Nov 2019
We booked this as a surprise for our daughter to pick her up from the Airport on her 30th Birthday trip to New York. Having read previous reviews we were excited to see her reaction. This did not live up to our expectations, the driver was late and I had to make an expensive call to check where he was. The vehicle itself was in a poor condition both inside and out it was dirty and dented. When I booked I was given the details of free WiFi in the vehicle there was none, we were not even offered a bottle of water after a long and tiring journey. The driver was not chatty or a good host. I would stay away from this company it is an expensive mistake.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Christian,
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
NYC luxury limo
courtneypray
, Oct 2019
It was such a wonderful experience!! Our driver was really prompt, kind, and pleasant to be around. The car was clean and the overall experience was great. We loved it!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you very much we truly appreciate your comments
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The Best
jbarnett325
, Sep 2019
Wow. Already at the carousel, Idriss takes the girls bags to the car, plays along so our 4 kids have no idea until the last second we had booked this. Continues to provide the best service we’ve ever had. Hats off to you Idriss. Loved our chat on the Yankees and loved how you looked after us from the airport to door. Highly recommend
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
CHAUFFEUR VOLEUR
fourgodominique
, Jan 2020
bonjours avion arrivé a l heure juste a la douane beaucoup de monde et le chauffeur ma demandé de payé 60 dollars en plus sans facture cash et que j avais un débattement d une heure et la cause c est le pays et pas moi donc je réclame un remboursement de 60 dollars . PS et le chauffeur pas aimable , bravo surtout que c était un cadeaux pour ma famille . cordialement
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Servizio Perfetto
mazBologna
, Nov 2019
Seppure in ritardo di oltre 2 ore causa mancata coincidenza aerea, abbiamo avvisato telefonicamente e abbiamo trovato all arrivo una splendida limousine per un transfer perfetto nella grande mela
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We're glad you had a wonderful experience traveling with us and hope that you book with us again in the future. Siamo lieti che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza meravigliosa viaggiando con noi e speriamo che prenoterai di nuovo con noi in futuro
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Poca puntualità
191danielev
, Nov 2019
Ho dovuto aspettare l’auto circa un’ora, auto tutta ammaccata all’esterno e nulla a che vedere con un’auto di lusso all’interno ... pazienza... mi ha portato comunque a destinazione la prossima volta taxi
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Christian Ciao, Sono estremamente dispiaciuto per il servizio scadente che hai ricevuto. C'è qualcosa che possiamo fare per te in modo che tu possa cambiare la recensione del nostro servizio? Vogliamo soddisfare tutti i nostri clienti al meglio delle nostre capacità. Se puoi inviarci un messaggio direttamente sul tuo numero di prenotazione, possiamo esaminare il problema che hai avuto con noi e correggerlo. Ancora una volta, se c'è qualcosa che possiamo fare per modificare la tua recensione, faccelo sapere. Ci scusiamo per il servizio offerto dalla nostra azienda. Miriamo a soddisfare tutti i clienti.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Limo
Ragnar R
, Oct 2019
Bestilte limo til hende oss til fly plassen. På bilde i reklaman var ny bil. Bil kom 30 min forseinke til hende oss og de kom en velde gammel og slitten bil med bil med bulger på utsida. bilen var ikke skitten invendig også. Så de hadde vert like bra og ta taxi ikke og anbefale til noen. mvh Ragnar
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Hello, I am extremely sorry for the poor service you have received. Is there anything we can do for you so you can change the review of our service? We want to satisfy all of our customers to the best of our ability. If you can message us directly your booking number we can investigate the problem you had with us and correct it. Once again if there is anything we can do to change your review please let us know. We apologize for the service that was given to you by our company. We aim to please all of customers. Junior
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Expérience inoubliable.
sortegat
, Apr 2019
Chauffeur aimable et ponctuel. Véhicule bien entretenu. Coût de la prestation raisonnable si l'on compare aux prix des taxis pour un transfert aéroport/hôtel.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 125267P5

Explore Similar Things to Do