Recent Searches

Quebec city & Montmorency Falls 1 Day Tour

star-4.56 Reviews
Montréal, Canada
Quebec city & Montmorency Falls 1 Day Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon14 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
All Fees and Taxes
Entry/Admission - Ice Hotel
Entry/Admission - Montmorency Falls
Entry/Admission - Capital observation

Departure Point

1242 Rue Stanley, Montréal, QC H3B 2S7, Canada

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Agence Wonder Travel Inc.

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Quebec city & Montmorency Falls 1 Day Tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Quebec city & Montmorency Falls 1 Day Tour.


6 Reviews
4 stars
2 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 6 reviews
Bonne expérience
, Jul 2021
Le seul hic est la climatisation .. on suffoquait dans le bus .. aussi l’hygiène des toilettes ça sentait mauvais au retour .. sinon j’ai apprécié les découvertes Merci
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Clients, This is our trip after so long time lockdown due to COVID-19. Although we have maintained all the buses well. But, I think we have not put enough load for the AC. The temperature is not an excuse. I am glad overall, you have a good experience. Thank you for your review.

Explore Similar Things to Do