Recent Searches
ClearSomething Went Wrong
Oops, looks like something went wrong! We are sorry for the inconvenience caused whilst trying to find your next trip. Please refresh the page or try again later.
Are you interested in?

Ghost & Vampire Tours
105 Tours & Activities

Pop Culture
106 Tours & Activities

French Quarter Tours
154 Tours & Activities
Log in
The email or password you entered isn't correct. If you've forgotten your password, please reset it. Click here
Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour
From $21.97
Yay! This item has been added to your cart.
Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour
Recommended for your New Orleans trip
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Shop by Category
New Orleans Tours
Art & Culture Classes
Dance Lessons
Pottery Classes
Arts & Design
Architecture Tours
Art Tours
Museums
Culture
Costume Dress Up Experiences
Cultural Tours
Fashion Tours
Historical Tours
Literary Tours
Museums
Music Tours
Photography Tours
Plantation Tours
Pop Culture
Crime Tours
Ghost & Vampire Tours
Street Art Tour
Shows & Performances
Adults-only Shows
Cabaret
Fashion Shows
Jazz
Light & Sound Shows
Musicals
Nightlife
Shows
Theaters
Active & Outdoor Classes
Dance Lessons
Art & Culture Classes
Dance Lessons
Pottery Classes
Food & Drink Classes
Cooking Classes
Coffee & Tea
Coffee & Tea Tours
High Tea
Desserts & Sweets
Chocolate Tours
Dining Experiences
Breakfast
Brunch
Dinner
Dinner Cruises
Lunch
Restaurants
Food & Drink Classes
Cooking Classes
Food Tours
Culinary & Gourmet Tour
Markets
Street Food Tours
Wine Tastings
Wine, Beer & Spirits
Beer & Brewery Tours
Distillery Tours
Pub Tours
Wine Tastings
Wine Tours
Active & Outdoor Classes
Dance Lessons
Extreme
4WD Tours
Fun & Games
Escape the Room
In the Air
Air Tours
Helicopter Tours
Motor Sports
4WD Tours
Nature and Wildlife
Eco Tours
Horseback Riding
Natural Attractions
Nature Walks
On the Ground
Bike Rentals
Mountain Bike Tours
Pedicab Tours
Running Tours
Scavenger Hunts
On the Water
Airboat Tours
Dinner Cruises
Fishing Charters & Tours
Kayaking
Sailing
Sightseeing Cruises
Stand Up Paddleboarding
Holidays
Christmas
Weddings & Celebrations
Romantic Tours
Attractions & Museums
Museum Tickets & Passes
Natural Attractions
Shows & Performances
Adults-only Shows
Cabaret
Fashion Shows
Jazz
Light & Sound Shows
Musicals
Nightlife
Shows
Theaters
Sporting Events
Motor Sports
Day Cruises
Dinner Cruises
Ports of Call Tours
Sailing
Shore Excursions
Sightseeing Cruises
Air Tours
Airboat Tours
Bike Rentals
Bike Tours
Bus Tours
Car Tours
Classic Car Tours
E-Bike Tours
Helicopter Tours
Limousine Tours
Luxury Car Tours
Mountain Bike Tours
Pedicab Tours
Rail Tours
Rentals
Segway Tours
Self-guided Tours & Rentals
Trolley Tours
Walking Tours
Water Tours
City Tours
Hop on Hop Off
Night Tours
Private Sightseeing Tours
Sightseeing Cruises
Sightseeing Passes
Skip-the-Line Tours
Day Trips
Full-day Tours
Half-day Tours
Multi-day Tours
Overnight Tours
Services
Audio Guides
Dining Cards
Discount Cards
Photo Shoots
Shopping Passes & Offers
Shopping Tours
Transfers
Airport & Hotel Transfers
Port Transfers
Private Transfers
Transportation
Bus Services
Private Drivers
Transportation Rentals
Transportation Services
Attractions
Recommendations
Loading available options...
Share
1 hour 45 minutes (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English
Overview
Saved to wishlist!
From $21.97
Add to Cart
What's Included
In-Person Guide
Alcoholic Beverages
Air-conditioned vehicle
Departure & Return
Departure Point
1: 801 N Rampart St, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA2: New Orleans Jazz Museum, 400 Esplanade Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA
Return Details
623 Ursulines Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116, USAAdditional Info
- Confirmation will be received at time of booking
- Wheelchair accessible
- Stroller accessible
- Service animals allowed
- Near public transportation
- Medical masks will be required and provided at check-in
- 6ft social distancing is required
- Most travelers can participate
- Please arrive 30 minutes prior for check-in. Tours depart at their scheduled time
- This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
- OPERATED BY Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
- This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
- This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.
Learn more about cancellations.
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers.
See all safety measures taken by Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour .
See all safety measures taken by Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour .
Reviews
5.0
683 Reviews
5 stars
651
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 683 reviews
Well worth it
William_W
, Jan 2021
Learnig a few things i didn't already know about the area. Will recommend it to people that i know. The guide was very pleasent.
Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much William!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review!! Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
Amazing, Amazing, and Amazing!
Robert_R
, Jan 2021
The guide was very professional making sure to keep us very safe and gave us an amazing experience! I definitely will recommend to all my friends! Thant you and God Bless!
HelpfulHelpful
Feedback from group
StephanieKirk_D
, Jan 2021
Group arrived and we were sadly disappointed with the Hellvision. Jennifer was also very irritated before we even started. We are a giggly bunch not phased by horror or gore and come from a sister historical city... Charleston, SC so we had high expectations that fell very flat. I would recommend a different tour for more actual ghost stories.
Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Stephanie!! We are so sorry that you had a terrible experience on our tour. We would love to know more about how the nature of this tour failed to live up to its billing, and we'd like to do what we can to make things right for you. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com. We wish to deliver on all promises made! Look forward to hearing from you. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
NOLA’s Dark Side
Tina_W
, Jan 2021
Our Tour guide was great!!! She livened up each story with attitude and charisma. There is so much history in NOLA.
I wish we were able to go inside some of the sites, but I understand why we can’t.
Suggestion - a brochure or flyer with a summary, the address and maybe some photos would be great as a keepsake.
Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Tina!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review and your suggestions!! We are working on a brochure as we speak. Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
We loved this spooky tour!
Melissa_T
, Jan 2021
Jennifer Johnson did such a wonderful job in giving us the scoop! She was informative, has a perfect voice for storytelling, and is just an awesome person. We arrived late, and she took the extra time to tell us about what we missed!
Thanks again Jennifer!
HelpfulHelpful
Totally disappointed!!
StephanieKirk_D
, Jan 2021
Jennifer was our guide and she was entirely too animated and aggravated before we even started. Was hoping for interesting stories about the history not events from 2006. Very disappointed!! When the guide says she’d never took a group back but she would - unprofessional!
Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Stephanie!! We are so sorry that you had a terrible experience on our tour. We would love to know more about how the nature of this tour failed to live up to its billing. As stated in on our website, we cover topics from the 1700s thru present day. We'd like to do what we can to make things right for you. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com. We wish to deliver on all promises made! Look forward to hearing from you. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
Very informative!
Glorie_G
, Jan 2021
I loved the story of the vampire and the crazy lady in the three story home. I wish there was more walking and getting g closer to the buildings or places he discussed. Like instead of showing us the park and talking about what happened in there, to walk through it as he shares the stories.
Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Glorie!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review!! We are sorry we can't get too close to some of the buildings, they are all private residents and we have very strict rules from the city on where we need to be when sharing stories. Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
Badass tour and guide
AngelaLEE_D
, Dec 2020
Our tour guide Ricardo Guerra was amazing.Ricardo had a large amount of postive energy.The experence i will remember for a lifetime. I would recommand Hottest Hell Tours to anyone..
HelpfulHelpful
Was not spooky but a lot of fun
Kathryn_B
, Dec 2020
The guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He gave us plenty of opportunity to ask questions. The pace was easy for any age person.
Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You for this review Kathryn! We are so sorry it wasn't as spooky as you'd like. Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction and learning about ways we can make our tours better. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
Kitschy but fun!
Audrey_F
, Dec 2020
Fun little tour that gave us historical insight as well as the dark side of the city. I loved how our guide was very charismatic and incredibly into his tours.
HelpfulHelpful
Questions?
Product code: 175552P1
Explore Similar Things to Do
Ghost & Vampire ToursWalking ToursHistorical ToursWalking & Biking ToursCultural & Theme ToursLuxury & Special OccasionsTours & SightseeingNew OrleansGhost & Vampire Tours - LouisianaWalking Tours - LouisianaHistorical Tours - LouisianaGhost & Vampire Tours - Orange BeachWalking Tours - Orange BeachHistorical Tours - Orange BeachGhost & Vampire Tours - DestinWalking Tours - DestinHistorical Tours - DestinCategory
Mercedes-Benz SuperdomeAudubon Aquarium of the AmericasSydney and Walda Besthoff Sculpture GardenNapoleon HouseCourt of Two SistersMardi Gras WorldJean Lafitte National Historical Park and PreserveOgden Museum of Southern ArtNew Orleans School of CookingFrench MarketMusical Legends ParkChalmette National Historical ParkHard Rock Cafe New OrleansSt. Joseph PlantationPreservation HallNew Orleans City ParkDegas HouseSt. Louis CathedralLouis Armstrong ParkJackson Square
Lowest Price Guarantee
We guarantee the lowest price on all 200,000+ experiences we sell. If you find the same product cheaper within three days of booking or while you're in your destination, we'll refund the difference.
It's Easy To Do