Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Ghost & Vampire Tours
105 Tours & Activities
Pop Culture
106 Tours & Activities
French Quarter Tours
154 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour

|
New Orleans, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 45 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
In-Person Guide
Alcoholic Beverages
Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

1: 801 N Rampart St, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA
2: New Orleans Jazz Museum, 400 Esplanade Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA

Return Details

623 Ursulines Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Medical masks will be required and provided at check-in
  • 6ft social distancing is required
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please arrive 30 minutes prior for check-in. Tours depart at their scheduled time
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Adults Only - Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour .

Reviews

5.0
star-5
683 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 683 reviews
star-4
Well worth it
William_W
, Jan 2021
Learnig a few things i didn't already know about the area. Will recommend it to people that i know. The guide was very pleasent.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much William!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review!! Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing, Amazing, and Amazing!
Robert_R
, Jan 2021
The guide was very professional making sure to keep us very safe and gave us an amazing experience! I definitely will recommend to all my friends! Thant you and God Bless!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
You So Much Robert!! We are so thrilled you had a great time on the tour. We are so very grateful you took the time to leave this wonderfully awesome review for us. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Feedback from group
StephanieKirk_D
, Jan 2021
Group arrived and we were sadly disappointed with the Hellvision. Jennifer was also very irritated before we even started. We are a giggly bunch not phased by horror or gore and come from a sister historical city... Charleston, SC so we had high expectations that fell very flat. I would recommend a different tour for more actual ghost stories.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Stephanie!! We are so sorry that you had a terrible experience on our tour. We would love to know more about how the nature of this tour failed to live up to its billing, and we'd like to do what we can to make things right for you. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com. We wish to deliver on all promises made! Look forward to hearing from you. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
NOLA’s Dark Side
Tina_W
, Jan 2021
Our Tour guide was great!!! She livened up each story with attitude and charisma. There is so much history in NOLA. I wish we were able to go inside some of the sites, but I understand why we can’t. Suggestion - a brochure or flyer with a summary, the address and maybe some photos would be great as a keepsake.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Tina!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review and your suggestions!! We are working on a brochure as we speak. Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We loved this spooky tour!
Melissa_T
, Jan 2021
Jennifer Johnson did such a wonderful job in giving us the scoop! She was informative, has a perfect voice for storytelling, and is just an awesome person. We arrived late, and she took the extra time to tell us about what we missed! Thanks again Jennifer!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Melissa!! We are so happy you found the tour. We are so super grateful you took the time to leave this awesome review for Jennifer. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Totally disappointed!!
StephanieKirk_D
, Jan 2021
Jennifer was our guide and she was entirely too animated and aggravated before we even started. Was hoping for interesting stories about the history not events from 2006. Very disappointed!! When the guide says she’d never took a group back but she would - unprofessional!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Stephanie!! We are so sorry that you had a terrible experience on our tour. We would love to know more about how the nature of this tour failed to live up to its billing. As stated in on our website, we cover topics from the 1700s thru present day. We'd like to do what we can to make things right for you. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com. We wish to deliver on all promises made! Look forward to hearing from you. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Very informative!
Glorie_G
, Jan 2021
I loved the story of the vampire and the crazy lady in the three story home. I wish there was more walking and getting g closer to the buildings or places he discussed. Like instead of showing us the park and talking about what happened in there, to walk through it as he shares the stories.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Glorie!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review!! We are sorry we can't get too close to some of the buildings, they are all private residents and we have very strict rules from the city on where we need to be when sharing stories. Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Badass tour and guide
AngelaLEE_D
, Dec 2020
Our tour guide Ricardo Guerra was amazing.Ricardo had a large amount of postive energy.The experence i will remember for a lifetime. I would recommand Hottest Hell Tours to anyone..
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Angela!! We are so happy you had a a great time with Ricardo. He rocks. We are so grateful you took the time to leave this wonderful review for us. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Was not spooky but a lot of fun
Kathryn_B
, Dec 2020
The guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He gave us plenty of opportunity to ask questions. The pace was easy for any age person.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You for this review Kathryn! We are so sorry it wasn't as spooky as you'd like. Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction and learning about ways we can make our tours better. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Kitschy but fun!
Audrey_F
, Dec 2020
Fun little tour that gave us historical insight as well as the dark side of the city. I loved how our guide was very charismatic and incredibly into his tours.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You SO Much Audrey!! We are so grateful you took the time to leave this wonderful review for us in regards to your experience. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 175552P1

Explore Similar Things to Do