Recent Searches
Clear

Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise

|
Paris, France
Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 45 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Make the most of your time in Paris with a combination of a cruise on the Seine and a 3-course dinner. This 75-minute dinner cruise allows you to see the main attractions of the City of Lights while you enjoy a casual meal. Relax into a comfortable armchair facing one of the boat's windows, the better to take in the view, and watch sights like the Louvre, Place de la Concorde, and Eiffel Tower drift by. Upgrade the experience to include wine or Champagne with dinner.
  • See Paris’ illuminated waterfront sights in a casual setting
  • Depart from Ile de la Cité and glide past the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower
  • Enjoy a 3-course dinner at your window-facing table
  • Upgrade to include wine or Champagne with your meal

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Wine and Champagne are optional, but available, on this budget-friendly dinner cruise. 
Saved to wishlist!
Dinner
Information booklet
Audio commentary
Transport to/from boat
Paris en Scène Diner Croisière à partir de 39€ , Escale de, L'île aux Cygnes, Pont de Bir-Hakeim, 75015 Paris, France

To get to the island you've got to use the stone stairs from the middle of the Bir-Hakeim bridge. You get to the Allée des cygnes promenade where the dock is on your left.

This activity will end right where it started.
Make your way to the Ile de la Cité in the very center of historic Paris to climb aboard a sightseeing boat for a 75-minute cruise. Enjoy the sights from the comfort of a window-facing armchair. Refer to a travel booklet for information on what you're seeing on the banks of the Seine, or simply take in the view.

Pass some of Paris' main attractions on the cruise, including the Louvre Museum, Musée d’Orsay, Hôtel de Ville, Place de la Concorde, and the iconic Eiffel Tower. Admire these landmarks illuminated against the night sky.

During the cruise, enjoy a 3-course meal including a foie gras starter, a main course of fish and a pair of desserts. Upgrade your dinner experience to include wine or Champagne.

Your dinner cruise lasts 75 minutes, after which you'll be brought back to the starting point at  Ile de la Cité where you'll disembark and continue your evening in Paris.

Please note: The cruise route changes from November to April because of high water levels on the river. During this time, the cruise begins and ends near the Eiffel Tower and passes fewer attractions.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age to drink alcohol is 18
  • Vegan menu available
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 140 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Compagnie de la Seine
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Paris en Scene Boat 3-Course Dinner Cruise.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Take the night cruise - check the time for sunset." See review
  • "Be sure to check the time of sunset when you'll be there , everything lit up is so beautiful!" See review
  • "A word of warning for ladies, getting onto the boat in heels is challenging especially in wet weather." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
1,126 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,126 reviews
star-4
Cruise
Efrin_V
, Jun 2022
The views and how nice the staff was! I would do this again. Just hope for a little better dinner. Overall 4 stars!
star-5
Cruise and dinner
Juan_V
, Jun 2022
The running around trying to find the boat. It needs a more detail instructions on how to get to it. Had a very difficult time finding it.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Slow service
Kristian_H
, Jun 2022
The service was extremely slow - we didn’t get our drinks before after more than 1 hour sailing, it seemed a little chaotic, but they were fast to get the payment 😂
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great evening event
Adisa_B
, Jun 2022
Before booking I read through the comments and the most part they were valid. Dinner was delicious, however the location is difficult to find and the boat boarded 30 min late. The lights are bright in the boat you can’t really see out of the glass. It’s like they prefer others to look in instead of the customer getting great views. Overall I would recommend nice staff good experience.
star-3
Disappointed
James_M
, Jun 2022
Beautiful boat but lights inside were so bright they reflected all over the glass and spoiled the view. No commentary as advertised so didn’t know most of the buildings we were passing. Food was okay and lukewarm. Service was SLOW. We were an hour into the cruise and didn’t have any drinks or food yet (apart from the cheese roll (which turned out to be the first course) a bread roll and one bottle of water between two). Because they were so disorganized, they kept us out longer going in circles slowly so they could collect payment for the alcohol. €23 for 375ml bog standard white wine. Finally docked at 12:15am so missed the last metro.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Average to below average
Adnan_A
, May 2022
Average food quality, less than average service, no English menu, most of the serving people do not speak English in a major tourist city in Europe!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
We were badly let down, Waste of time & Money!!!!!
David_S
, May 2022
We arrived at the cruise boat to be told Viator had taken our payment but not paid them andwe were refused entry .... Certainly not an ideal start to our Honeymoon in Paris. We have sent messages to complain and request a refund but had no response .... I WOULD SUGGEST AVOIDING THIS COMPANY!!!!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are sorry to hear that but we didn't see you at the boarding, please don't spread misinformation online.
star-1
Disaster
Dyrall_L
, Aug 2021
We’re down to the dark 30 minutebefore time Every Boat boat cannot find the boat how was charger $139 for Nothing
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Romantic and blissful
Prakash_M
, Dec 2020
Had a great time with my partner, lovely experience and the view of tower was amazing. I recommend for the evening ride so you can watch the sparkling tower
star-5
amazing boat trip
Sarah_K
, Feb 2020
amazing experience for the price. the food was lovely and the views and boat were beautiful! just could have lasted longer.
star-2
Dodge an expensive bullet
Mrfj
, Feb 2020
The food was nice looking, but the taste left much to be desired. The drinks were waaay overpriced (25 euros for ½ a bottle of wine) and honestly it was kind of hard to eat, enjoy the view, and talk at the same time. Felt like too much input at once. Also, a professional photographer pestered us to "just let her take a few photos", but after saying no several times, she skipped our table. Turns out you have to pay 50 euros to keep the photos she takes of you, after she tells you how beatiful you look on them and how "It's probably one of her bests" - Overheard at the tables left and right of ours. Take a food-less boat ride, then eat a nice restaurant afterwards :)
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-3
Views of pairs
abigailowens
, Jan 2020
Was impossible to find, allow an hour to find this. Food was lovely and view was great. Just very stressful at the beginning trying to find it!!!
star-5
Experience of a lifetime!
Olivia_A
, Jan 2020
Absolutely beautiful and the most amazing service, food and staff. Perfect end to me and my partners trip to Paris, we was treated like royalty, the food was perfectly cooked and prepared, the staff took photos of me and my partner and we had option to buy the photos, and the view of the Eiffel tower at night was to die for! i would highly recommend and next time i visit Paris i will attend again! THANK YOU!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Disappointed
Linda_C
, Jan 2020
Very difficult to find. Food not great would be best to just have the cruise and drink. Staff very helpful good seats looking on to the views.
star-4
Amusing photographer and a simple menu
Sarah_O
, Jan 2020
We were greeted with pleasant staff and seated at small outward facing tables/desks. An enthusiastic photographer asked my boyfriend and I to pose as he took a few photos. The rest of the evening followed with a 3 course meal (vegan options, we asked during the booking) and a smooth trip along the Seine.
star-1
Very Bad Experience
shefinj2017
, Jan 2020
We where told that we could see 15 sites but they only took us until Eiffel Tower and then they came back and that was it. The only good thing was the dessert they served.
star-5
Dinner cruise
Quest39074401794
, Jan 2020
Wonderful! Easy to find. Salmon dinner was excellent. I highly recommend this particular boat and dinner cruise. Seating very nice - everyone faces the water. .
star-1
Other Tour without city and bad voucher
Jan_B
, Jan 2020
On the voucher stand at first a location, which is only for summer. Is very irritatet! I book for one date but why there a meeting points for another time on it? The route in the city wasn't possible about the water. So no tour , no money back. Viator didn't answered me since 10 days.
star-1
take another vessel
Lisa_N
, Jan 2020
The river was too high for the vessel to get under brides and do the tour, so instead of cancelling it, they went in the opposite direction past newish condos really slow and came back to the dock. The food was good and here's the scam part - some photographer takes everyones photos prints them off, gives them to you and then about 10minutes later comes back wanting 40 Euros for the photos. I would not recommend this particular vessel - especially if you are traveling from another continent like we did. Go elsewhere! We booked this months in advance and no compensation was offered for a ruined evening as we were particularly looking forward to seeing Notre Dame and all the old buildings on our first night so we could get our bearings.
star-2
Inedible food & just ‘meh’ experience
Emmalee_C
, Jan 2020
It would have been nice if they announced each attraction as the boat approached it. It was completely dark out & we couldn’t tell when we were coming up on attractions. The servers worked hard but the food was terrible. The chicken served was raw- it was very dark on cruise so you couldn’t see well but once I put it in my mouth, I knew it was raw. I used my phone flash light to look at it & it was SUPER raw. This cruise would be better in summer when it is not so dark out but the food was NOT edible.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations