Recent Searches
Clear

Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula

|
Pula, Croatia
Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

See Cape Kamenjak the intimate way, aboard a speedboat for just 12 people. Cutting out the crowds of the larger tourist boats, you'll enjoy unobstructed views of the wild coastline and its sea caves as your skipper steers you on a scenic route. Stops to swim at secluded coves and visits to tucked-away treasures like Seagull's Rocks and the Verudela Canyon are on the itinerary.
  • See the coastal highlights of Cape Kamenjak in half a day
  • Enjoy two swim stops at locations chosen by the skipper
  • Dive from the cliffs by Seagull's Rocks (if you dare)
  • Meet likeminded travelers during a small-group cruise
Saved to wishlist!
Speedboat
Captain
Snacks
Tips
Riva 1 , Riva 1, 52100, Pula, Croatia

The meeting point is on the left side of the gate on Aci Marina Pula. In case you are lost WhatsApp us on +385 95 5571202 The tour is subject to weather conditions — in case of severe weather, the itinerary may be changed, or the tour may be rescheduled or canceled

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Water Taxi Pula
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
165 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews
star-4
Very nice boot and very...
ROBERT_V
, Jul 2022
Very nice boot and very kind captain. Beautiful coasts, caves and cliffs. Very touristic though. Breng a waterproof bag for your Phone so you can make pictures.
star-5
Perfect way to experience the Adriatic Sea!
Amy_V
, Jul 2022
We had an amazing morning with Captain Tea! She was so fun and made us all feel at ease. The boat was comfortable for our group. We loved the swimming spots and the view of the beautiful coastline that we got to enjoy for the entire trip.
star-5
Fantastic Snorkeling!
JimFritsche
, Jul 2022
Captain Tea was awesome! Fast, small speed boat with only 12 people on the tour. Tea was very informative and gave some great information about Pula and the areas we explored. She made the trip so fun. The snorkeling was some of the best I've experienced in the 2 years I've been coming to Croatia. So many fish and beautiful reefs. Be sure to bring your own snorkeling equipment and water to hydrate. I highly recommend this tour and make sure the beautiful Captain Tea is driving the boat!
star-5
Great trip!
Janet_P
, Jul 2022
Very good trip for the whole family. Multiple stops enjoying the clear water. Bring your snorkel to see lots of fish.
star-5
Great experience!
Dan_I
, Jun 2022
Great experience. We got to learn parts of the history of Pula and we also enjoyed swimming in some cool spots. The hosts are very nice and are making sure everyone has a great time.
star-5
Very nice experience,...
Michelle_H
, Jun 2022
Very nice experience, friendly guidance! Seen beautiful places. Nice company on the speedboat! This speedboat trip is recommended for everyone.
star-1
Unorganised and unfair refund
Natalia_M
, Sep 2021
Very disappointed, avoid. The activity consisted of 4 stop stops and was meant to be a total of 4 hours from departure point. Part of it involves snorkelling, when we requested some gear they mention they don’t stock them any more due to issues in the past, please note this is not worth it without the goggles. After the first stop the speed boat experiences issues and stopped working, we were dropped off at a different place from where we started and ended the activity then. After completing a quarter of the activity and wasting 6 hours in a new area we did not want to be with the operator only refunded us 50% of what we paid which is unjustifiable, we generously requested 75% as we considered it fair.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We are sorry that the speedboat had a problem but you guys had 3 hour tour of 4 hour. The activity consists of 2 swimming Stops not 4!. We agree, all 4 of you that the 50% refund is really fair! WE pay you the cab ride to the port, to the place that you start the tour, on your time You wanted more time to waist in new area that you did not want to be so the cab came at 17.30 instead of 16.00.... We did our part fair and correct to all. Thanks again
star-4
A glance at the Istrian coast
Matthijs
, Sep 2021
In line with expectation and the description of the activity. Would be nice to include some drinks and make it a little bit more personal. I would recommend this trip if you are interested in a quick glance at the Istrian coast and see two nice spots to swim at.
star-5
Amazing
Steven_F
, Aug 2021
Because of the hard wind we weren’t able to go to the second cave but the first cave was amazing and cliff jumping as well. It was a great boat and our kids loved it!
star-5
Great, fast, adventure
Peter_d
, Jul 2021
Very nice tour! Igor is a fun captain and i think one of the best or the best to book! The boat is comfortable and everything well!!
star-5
Great day
Loui_T
, Jul 2019
Very nice day despite a little rough sea. But the two captains were great, and we had loads of fun. Fantastic cave swimming and lots of good spots for swimming.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thanks for being a part of our experience 😊 and we are glad and happy that you enjoyed the tour with us.
star-5
schöner tag gewesen
sarah_s
, Aug 2022
war eine tolle erfahrung, netter und lustiger kapitän. würden wir definitiv nochmal machen 😊 mein neffer dürfte auch das steuer übernehmen, hat ihn sehr gefallen
star-5
Besonderes Erlebnis
Melanie_N
, Aug 2022
Ein wirklich aufregender Vormittag. Sind Speed Boat gefahren, haben andere Buchten gesehen und sind in Höhlen geschwommen, in die wir uns nie getraut hätten. Klippenspringen wäre auch möglich gewesen. Ein bisschen Mut war dabei gefragt. Unser Skipper war super, hat viel gezeigt, erzählt und war dazu sehr unterhaltsam. Man, insbesondere Kinder, sollte/n sicher schwimmen können oder sich eine Weste geben lassen. Begleittiere bringt man besser nicht mit. Vielen Dank!!! War wirklich großartig.
star-5
Speedboot Taxi
Tatjana_K
, Aug 2022
Ein super Ausflug. Tolle Buchten und eine super Tolle Speedboot Fahrt. Super Höllen Besichtigungen. Mit Kindern zu empfehlen. Ein netter Captain, richtig locker drauf. Schnorchel Ausrüstung mitnehmen und los gehts.
star-5
A peine partir du port on...
Laura_M
, Aug 2022
A peine partir du port on a croisé un dauphin, le skipper est cool, on a du temps libre pour se baigner tout en visitant la côte et l'île
star-5
War alles super
David_P
, Aug 2022
Wir empfanden es als sehr gut beschrieben. Es hat auch wirklich Spaß gemacht. Das einzige was schade war: das bei dem ersten Höhlen-Stopp Zu viele Kajaks anwesend waren. Aber dafür kann der Veranstalter nichts. Rest war super und super freundlich.
star-4
Leuke middag
edwin_b
, Aug 2022
Leuke trip met een iet wat gekke kapitein die zelf ook aan het bier zat. Mooie speedboot maar met 12 personen zal deze wel wat te vol zitten. Gelukkig waren we met onze trip met minder. Er zijn 2 zwemstops bij de grotten waar je in kan zwemmen en voor de waaghalzen, op dezelfde plekken de mogelijkheid om van hoogte vanaf de rotsen te springen. Al met al een hele leuke middag gehad.
star-5
Esperienza unica
Michele_S
, Aug 2022
Il personale del motoscafo era molto simpatico e alla mano, uno guidava, parla bene l'italiano e si è dimostrato un'ottima guida, mentre l'altro ci ha portati all'interno delle grotte. Questo tour è stato davvero emozionante, ci hanno portato in posti magnifici. Le nuotate all'interno delle grotte sono state davvero indimenticabili. La barca era abbastanza grande, siamo stati comodi in 8, per niente rumorosa, con una stiva dove lasciare eventuali zaini e attrezzata per i bambini con dei giubbotti salvagente di varie grandezze. Esperienza consigliatissima per chi vuole un pizzico di avventura pur restando molto comodi e in buona compagnia.
star-5
Toller Tagestrip!
Gabriele_F
, Aug 2022
Wir hatten einen tollen Tag! Das Schnorcheln und die Höhlen haben uns super gut gefallen! Absolut empfehlenswert!
star-5
Bel pomeriggio
Roberto_G
, Jul 2022
Ottimo motoscafo e skipper gentile. Tanto tempo per i bagni e naturalmente grotte fantastiche. Da non perdere

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula
Likely to Sell Out
Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula

star-5165

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.62

star-544

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$52.27

star-567

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.49

star-582

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$45.09

star-520

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.59

star-5121

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$52.27

star-510

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$36.89

star-52

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.87
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations