Recent Searches
Clear

Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO

star-4.527 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Markham, Canada
Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Add some opulence to your Canadian vacation on a 5-hour winery tour by plane and luxury transportation. After you get into a VIP mood at the Buttonville Airport, take to the skies. Enjoy exceptional aerial views en route to Niagara, then transfer to a limo bus. Sample some of the region's best wine at an award-winning winery, as you take in the picturesque rural scenery. Then return to Toronto in time for dinner.
  • Take your Canada vacation to the next level
  • Enjoy an aerial tour from Toronto to Niagara
  • Travel comfortably by a luxury transportation
  • Visit one of the region's top wineries
Saved to wishlist!
Free Parking
Fixed-wing air tour of Toronto
Round-trip shared transfer
Wine tasting at one winery
Bottled water
Coffee and/or Tea
Sales Tax
Gratuities
COVID and Fuel Surcharge of $30 per person is excluded to be paid at check in

Departure Point

2833 16th Ave, Markham, ON L3R 0P8, Canada

Buttonville Municipal Airport - Markham

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/1/2021 - 10/31/2021
Monday:10:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Saturday:10:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Sunday:10:00 AM - 07:30 PM
2/1/2022 - 5/31/2022
Thursday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
6/1/2022 - 10/31/2022
Monday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday:10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age 2 years old
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY iflyTOTO
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
27 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 27 reviews
star-5
Perfect experience
Viktor_B
, Jul 2021
We booked the tour for my husmand's 70th birthday. It was a wonderful jorney we'll remember for a long time. Everything was well organized and service was great!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Bad
Carlos_Q
, Jun 2021
It was very disappointing , The plane advertise , was not the one we were on , they put us on a plane that we barely fit , the head set didn't work So we couldn't communicate. There is so much things I would like to say ,but is to long. So I will say this is not good it all
star-5
Amazing
Asraa
, Jun 2021
amazing experience! loved all parts of it!! I will defo go again with iflytoto! I recommend this for couples!
star-2
Upgrade your aircraft
Marina_T
, Sep 2020
Pilot was very polite and friendly. Aircraft is nothing like the pictures on the website. We chose a private flight and the inside of the aircraft was ancient. Reminded us of a European car from the 70's which made us feel unsafe. It wouldn't cost much to renovate the inside of the aircraft, maybe fix the hole in the door or glue the broken exit sign. The most frustrating thing is that we booked this tour for our anniversary based on the pictures on the website which had nothing to do with the aircraft we boarded. An agent called us a day after and when we brought this up they offered us a voucher for 10% off to be used by October. It goes without say that we will not be using this voucher. Please update your website so people know what they're paying for.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thank you for your feedback. As a commercial operator we abide by very strict Canadian Air Regulations governed by Transport Canada and there is no compromise on safety as our aircraft are maintained to that latest standard. The pictures on the website are not that of the aircraft you flown as you had selected a different package and we can appreciate where the confusion came from and we apologize for any misunderstanding on that. We have taken note of some the interior remarks and we will certainly look into it and address them. We will reach out to you to further get your insight as we hope that the wine tasting, the winery visit, the land transportation and professionalism of our staff met your expectations. Once again we apologize that your experience was not the five star one we thrive for.
star-5
Amazing to tour do with friends or family
Saddaf
, Aug 2020
Had a great experience with ifly. Great day tour! Staff is really nice and helpful! Definitely a must do
star-2
Poorly put together
Sherry
, Aug 2020
The plane ride was really nice, however it was poorly put together. The times were messed up. We did not get a limo like the picture, we got a short bus. We were not told other people would be with us, 4 other people. With this covid virus, we should have been warned.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for your review, With the way the wineries are operating they are only allowing a limited number of visitors and they sometimes change the times to accommodate the visitors. We apologize for the change two days prior. We did reflect it in the ticket and the reminder we send. Also for reference, and as clearly stated when you purchase the ticket that this is a group flight in a group of eight. You have the option of upgrading to private. You can let Viator or ourselves know and we will be happy to accommodate. We do not use the limo but rather a 14 seater limo bus to support social distancing for a group of eight. In terms of safety, we have taken all the precautions necessary for everyone's safety. We disinfect the aircraft before and after every flight, we temperature check and have a health questionnaire for all visitors and masks are mandatory in the terminal and during flight. We hope to have you again on one of our other excursions to give you the five start experience that everyone is accustomed to.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Rating of Toronto Aerial Tour in luxury with a Niagara Falls Winery Tour and Tasting
tinah52019
, Aug 2019
This tour was amazing and getting there was different and saved a ton of time and parking...The tour itself was alot of fun and our pilots were great as well as the driver. Beautiful scenery!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO
Toronto Aerial Tour with Niagara Falls Winery Tasting Tour with iflyTOTO

star-4.527

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$210.66

star-4.567

24 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$81.79

star-4.513

57 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$210.66

star-00

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$619.59

star-4.536

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$98.31

star-512

4 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$577.45

star-512

14 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$227.78

star-51201

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.40

star-511

1 day

Free Cancellation

From
$302.57

Explore Similar Things to Do