Recent Searches
Clear

Tour to Niagara Falls with Cruise

|
Toronto, Canada
Tour to Niagara Falls with Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Visit the natural wonder of Niagara Falls from Toronto the easy way on this guided tour. You’ll be picked up from downtown Toronto and driven around Lake Ontario to the falls and the town of the same name. Enjoy the Hornblower cruise (in season) that takes you to the base of the falls and experience other Niagara highlights, including wine tasting.
  • Adults and kids alike will enjoy this tour
  • If the cruise isn’t operating a substitute experience will be offered
  • Wine tastings at Niagara area vineyards are included
  • Avoid the hassle of self driving when you join a guided tour
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
GST (Goods and Services Tax)
Hornblower Boat Cruise - When not in operation, it will be substituted with Journey Behind the Falls
Alcoholic Beverages
WiFi on board
Lunch
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
55 York St , 55 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 1R7, Canada

Roundtrip transportation available from select Downtown Toronto hotels. Please email at least 48hrs prior to confirm your departure point. Alternatively, kindly meet the bus at 55 York Street for 8:30 AM departure (West side of Fairmont Royal York Hotel).

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

This activity will end right where it started.Roundtrip transportation available from select Downtown Toronto hotels. Please email at least 48hrs prior to confirm your departure point. Alternatively, kindly meet the bus at 55 York Street for 8:30 AM departure (West side of Fairmont Royal York Hotel).
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Infants do not occupy a seat. If you wish to have your child occupy a seat, you must purchase a child ticket.
  • In the event that the Hornblower Niagara cruises not in operation, we will substitute it with the Journey Behind the Falls. Typically the boat operates between May and October although circumstances beyond our control may prevent this from happening.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice
  • All timings are approximate
  • Vehicle type is subject to change based on passenger volumes
  • Tour is subject to cancellation if we do not meet the minimum required amount of participants
  • Please call or email info@tourtoniagarafalls.com to verify pick up time, as pickups are done prior to departure time
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tour To Niagara Falls
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.0
star-4
11 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 11 reviews
star-4
Awesomely wet and wonderful
Darrell_S
, Sep 2019
We booked VIP Tours through Via Tours. Our coach driver Peter was an awesome host and narrator throughout the trip. It wasn't very expensive and is a must see when in South Ontario. The sheer naked power of the falls and the boat ride to them is a bucket list item.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear DarrellDawn, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad to hear that you found Peter to be an awesome host and narrator. We are sorry to see that we did not hit the 5 star mark. We are so glad, however, that you enjoyed the boat ride, and you found our rates great. Thank you again for your review, and we are glad you enjoyed your tour! Yours in Hospitality, Veronica
star-4
Trip to Niagara Falls, NOTL and winery
Passport06611664376
, Aug 2019
The tour was very good. Kevin qreat and the bus driver (female - forget her name) was also terrific. The only part that I found a bit disappointing was the winery. There are so many really nice wineries and that one big pretty sterile and industrial. I don't drink, so can't comment on the wine, but the setting was a bit sterile.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear Passport06611664376, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the Tour with our guide Kevin, and driver, Lisa. We are sorry to see that we did not hit the 5 star mark, as the winery felt a bit sterile. We will take your recommendation on board and see how we can improve! Thank you again for your review, and thank you for choosing us. Yours in Hospitality, Leticia
star-1
I coudn't receive cruise ticket
yama25
, Jul 2019
Although I offered the tour including Cruise, we cannot receive the cruise tickets. So we had to buy cruise ticket. After the cruise, the guide said it cause the miscommunication of you and tour guide. I heared by the tour guide that you will refund ticket fee. I won't change this rating until your refund complete.
star-1
Poor communication
Andre_D
, Jul 2019
They lied! They don’t pickup from hotels. They don’t answer the phone. They don’t call. They left at 8:30 instead of 9am departure listed. They left 3 couples/families stranded. They gave no refund.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hi Thank you for taking the time to review us. We only offer select hotel pick ups. For the guests staying in hotels that we do not pick up out when you request them to come to our departure point for 8:30 a.m. departure. We leave the city at 9 a.m. as again we do offer select Hotel pickups. I do apologize however I do not know what incident you are referring to, and nobody had asked us for a refund. Can you please follow up with us in an email Info@tourtoniagarafalls.com Thank you Robert

Explore Similar Things to Do